Hello!! Everyone. I'm Kaori.
Today, I studied about drink. What is your favorite drink? My favorite drink is cocoa, milk tea, canada dry, coca cola, green tea, apple juice, pocari sweat and so on.
I heard, American do not like pocari sweat. Because sweat means perspiration. Do you dislike it, too? I often drink it when after sports. It is good for our health. So, I want to drink it!! Name is bad, however taste is goood!!!Please, try it!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
My favorite drinks include Gin & Tonic, Hot Cola with ginger, and peach flavored water. Gin & Tonic is basically gin mixed with tonic water and a piece of lime. I like my gin & tonic with some kind of ginger ale instead of tonic water though. Hot cola with ginger is an old chinese remedy. Its boiled coca cola with slices of ginger. Usually we drink it when we have a cold.
I prefer Aquarius to pocari sweat. Some times I talked about both drinks like 'Which is better?' with my friends. I feel we were so young...
I agree that Aquarius is better Miharu! :)
kaman>>Really?? Do u think so, too?? :D I don't know why Aquarius is better for me, but maybe the reason is the taste. The other is a little sweater for me.
Post a Comment