Hello, everyone(^^) How are you? I am fine!!! but I watched "Prison Break" yesterday midnight, so I am little sleep...(-ω-) Do you know this TV dram!? It is very interesting to me!! I recomend you to watch rhis TV dram☆ If you watch it, please tell me your impression!!
So, today I learned about food. I love eating. My favorite food is fruits, chinese noodle, sushi, sukiyaki, shabushabu, cake, and many many!! Japanese traditional food is sushi, tempra, natto, sukiyaki, onigiri, and so on. How about natto American people?? I like natto. So, plese tell me about natto.
See you later!!Be careful catch a cold(^^)v
4 comments:
you are so pritty!!!
I love your pictures. So pretty.
I love natto. I don't think many people in America know what natto is though. My Japanese friend introduced natto to me a few years ago. The first time I tried it, I thought it was a little weird, but the more I ate it, the more I like it! hahaha.
I like to mix it with kimchi and pasta or curry.
Kaori, your're veeeeeeeeeeeeery cute!
I also like natto, but I've never eaten it with kimuchi, paste or curry so kaman...your're great! 8-0
I wanna go to dinner with you~let's go to 'Furannsutei'!
Post a Comment