Sunday, December 16, 2007

Thanks a lot :D



Hello!! It's cold in Nagoya but I'm fine :) What's with you? Everyone who are Sugiyama Women's University students are looking forward to coming winter holidays! I'm also looking forward to coming the holidays but I'm going to work and do my homework...hahaha :>

Do you finish your exam, kaman, Annie and Micchi? (Micchi, I'm sorry...I may mistake spelling because it's not sure...so please tell me the correct spelling :( ) I hope you can pass your exam, and everyone! Christmas is a week away! Do you have a plan yet? I'm going to work and after that I have Nabe and Xmas party with my friends!! Now I'm worry about gift which I give but it is so fan, isn't it? And I'll spend new year with my family. Maybe it is opposite from America. Anyway, have a nice days!!




You know, we write the blog for homework but we'll finish this semester and the class soon. However, I enjoy writing the blog very much because I can know about American life, recent trend and talk you to use English and Japanese. For long time, I wanted to make a friends with foreign people so I feel I'm lucky to have the wonderful opportunity and meet YOU! I wante you to continue to write the blog if you can and I may write.


☆Thanks a lot☆

Miharu

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Tea~ <3

Hi every one! Since it seems like every one is interested in the topic on food, I'll make a post about a special tea I discovered. It's from a famous tea brand in America called Numi. It's white tea and has a flowery kinda scent. I love it. What's so special about it is that it starts out looking like a ball. Then when you add boiled water to it and wait 2-3 minutes, it will bloom into a flower! So pretty and the aroma of the tea is very pleasant~~~~
Here are some pics of the process:


Sunday, December 9, 2007

日本のごはん




こんにちは!!もうそろそろクリスマスおおみそか、そして正月がやってくるねっ♪椙山(大学)は今年は12月20日まで授業があって、次の日から1月10日まで冬休みです(^ー^)テストは1月なのでとりあえず年末は遊びほうけ~の、バイトし~の、の予定です(’w’)


今日は日本のごはんについて話します♪日本には洋食・中華(でも日本人好みの味だから本場とは違うかも…)などいっぱいあります。わたしもマクドナルド(若い人は「マック」や「マクド」って言うョ♪)のハンバーガーやシチュー、パン、ケーキが大好きですが最近は日本食も大好きです。

私が思う日本食の代表はズバリ!米料理!!一番普通に食べてるのは茶碗に盛られた炊きたてごはんです。私のふつう、朝はパンですが昼・夜はごはんです。学校があるときのお昼はお弁当持参なのでおにぎりかお弁当箱に入っている冷えたご飯をたべます。お米にも高級品があって新潟県で取れる魚沼産のコシヒカリは最高です!普段はめったに食べませんがこのあいだ歳暮(せいぼ:年末のあいさつとして品物を贈ることです。社会人しかしません)で届いたのでリッチ気分を味わっています(\\ー\\)


冬の代表料理といったらです!鍋料理の作り方は簡単にいえばダシをとって、あとは白菜やねぎなどの野菜や豆腐、肉、こんにゃくなど好きなものを入れます。味はキムチ、味噌などいっぱいありますがあたしが最近好きな味は豆乳鍋です!!ちなみに写真はキムチ鍋ですが…そんなの関係なぁ~い!(←今年日本ではやったギャグです…ぷぷぷ)

Thursday, December 6, 2007

期末試験(T_T)

皆さん こんにちは〜!
ミシガン州立大の学生は来週期末試験をおるんです。(;_;)実は私は今年期末試験が一つしかとらないんです。そう言っても、他のクラスは大きいプロジェックとレポートを書かなくちゃ〜 (;_;)とらなくちゃのはもちろん日本語の試験です。今年、私は教育学のクラスのせいで、あまり日本語の勉強をしてないんだ。それはやばい〜

とにかく、冬休みに皆さんは何か予定があるの?私はアルバイトをするつもりです。クリスマスプレゼントを買えるために〜 

以下の写真は家の近くあるモールなんです〜もうすぐクリスマスだね〜


この写真は家の中国的な Thanksgiving Dinner ~~~


この写真は私のアパートのミニクリスマスツリー

Sunday, December 2, 2007

what is your favorite foooood!?




Hello, everyone(^^) How are you? I am fine!!! but I watched "Prison Break" yesterday midnight, so I am little sleep...(-ω-) Do you know this TV dram!? It is very interesting to me!! I recomend you to watch rhis TV dram☆ If you watch it, please tell me your impression!!



So, today I learned about food. I love eating. My favorite food is fruits, chinese noodle, sushi, sukiyaki, shabushabu, cake, and many many!! Japanese traditional food is sushi, tempra, natto, sukiyaki, onigiri, and so on. How about natto American people?? I like natto. So, plese tell me about natto.


See you later!!Be careful catch a cold(^^)v

my best friends Miharu



Pritty girl

好きな服

こんにちはー☆★あおいだよ!!
最近すっごく寒くなってきてすっかり家にひきこもりぎみ…クリスマスも近いから早く彼氏作りたいんだけど、なかなかできません........みんなは彼氏・彼女いますかぁ??クリスマスはもう予定ある??

ところで今回は服について♪♪んー難しい。
日本の女の子はすっごくおしゃれ!特に私たちが通っている学校は女の子だけの学校なのでみんなおしゃれさんだよ。みんなの学校はどうなのかな?
いつも朝起きると今日着ていく服について悩みます。だって毎日同じ服着ていくのは恥ずかしいし。でもなんだかんだ毎日ジーンズになっちゃうのが悩みかな。顔も毎日化粧していくんだよ!めんどくさいよね。髪の毛は今くるくる巻くのがはやってるので時々コテをつかって巻くよ。
みんなはどんな髪型してるのかな?
とにかく日本の女の子は大変です........

ファッションは好きですか?




ここ最近名古屋もとても寒くなってきました。とうとう冬がやってくるのかな??紅葉が散ってしまうのが少し残念です…。今日はファッションについて話します♪♪


まずは日本の伝統的服装から。みんな知ってのとおり、日本には着物があります。江戸時代までは主流だったけど、洋服が知られてからあまり着られることはなく、ここ最近では正月(あまりいないケド…)、七五三、夏祭りに浴衣、成人式に女子は振袖(ふりそで)、男子は(スーツが多いけど着るなら)袴(はかま)ぐらいです。浴衣は若い人ならけっこう着ます(花火デートに着ると相手が喜ぶからです♪)。成人式は20歳になった記念に来ます。今度は2008年1月14日です。対象の人は1987年4月2日から1988年4月1日に生まれた人です。aoiとkaoriも私も対象に入っているので成人式には行きます。このあいだちょうど写真を撮りにいったので載せておきます。ふふふ…♪


日本で最近はやっているものはカラータイツ(でも一番流行の色は

黒)・ブーティー・ショートジャケットです。日本的だな、と思うことは髪の毛をコテでくるくるにまく子がいます。髪の毛はこげ茶~茶色にする子が多いかな?高校までは校則で黒色にしなきゃいけない子が多かったのでその反動です(笑)椙山の女の子はオシャレな子が多いです♪みんなオシャレなのでヒールのある靴を履く子が多いです!!もちろん、私も・・・(^ー^)あと、suzanneに聞いてびっくりした事が、日本の女の子はブランド物をもっている事だ、ということです。椙山にはLouis Vuittongucci, chanelなどのかばんや財布をもっている子がたくさんいます。けっこう当たり前だと思っていたのでびっくりです。残念ながら私は貧乏なので自分で買った財布しかもっていないケド…(;、;)